Use this task to delete a payer or plan that is no longer valid or was created in error.

Step-By-Step Guide

Step

Instructions

Additional Information 

1

From the Payers & Plans page, select the payer or plan to delete.


2

Click Delete. The Delete Confirmation window opens.

Do not delete a plan if a claim has been generated for that plan. This function cannot be reversed.

3

To delete the selected payer or plan, click OK. To cancel the request, click Cancel.







  • No labels